Our Board

Board of Trustees

Temple Beth El’s Board of Trustees is composed of volunteers from the congregation, who use their expertise and resources to create an inviting and lively community. The following show their commitment to Temple Beth El by serving on the Board.




Immediate Past President, William Spector
President, Amy Packer 
Vice President Governance, Helen Rasner
Vice President Finance, Bonnie Kehe
Vice President Judaism in Action- Rituals,Evan Wohl
Vice President Judaism in Action- Tikkun Olam, Debra McKee
Vice President Membership, Tamara Griffin
Vice President Education, Samantha Cohen
VP Marketing & Communications, Merritt Weiss
Treasurer, Stuart Kriloff
Secretary, Robin Brandes-Gibbs

Trustees at Large

Steve Blanc
Dennis Brown
Neal Engler
Kim Gubner
Jodi Halbreich
Cat Mirsky
Jen Paletz
Brad Shapero


Debbie Solomon, BE Sisters President
Jason Gregerman, Men’s Club President
Nealy Moeckler, PTO President

Ex-Officio Positions:

Bonni Pomush, Executive Director
K’vod Wieder, Rabbi
Natalie Young, Cantor